معلومات عنا

+86 757 8328 1466

معلومات عنا

منزل، بيت / معلومات عنا

متعة القيادة الفاخرة

 

About Us

 

Dongguan Joyart Auto Accessories Co. ، Ltd هي شركة محترفة متخصصة في منتجات الإكسسوارات الداخلية للسيارات والهدايا الترويجية للسيارات من عام 2003. بمساحة مصنع تبلغ 6000 متر مربع مع آلات التشكيل الهيدروليكية ، وآلات الحقن ، ومراكز التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي وآلات الطباعة ، وما إلى ذلك ، JOYART يوفر خدمة محطة واحدة بدءًا من تصميم منتجات OEM و ODM وحتى التسليم النهائي بدعم احترافي من 400 من خبراء الإنتاج الداخلي لدينا و 15 من فريق مصممي ملحقات السيارة الداخلية.

 

لدى Joyart مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من منتجات إكسسوارات السيارة الداخلية المميزة بتصميم عملي ومتعدد الوظائف حاصل على براءة اختراع. مع إنشاء 2 إلى 3 عناصر جديدة كل شهر ، تمتلك Joyart الآن حوالي 160 منتجًا محميًا حاصل على براءة اختراع في السوق. منتجاتنا عالية الجودة متاحة للتسليم الفوري والخدمات المخصصة. من خلال التصدير إلى أكثر من 50 دولة ، أقامت Joyart علاقة تجارية طويلة الأمد مع شركات معروفة مثل BMW و Korea GM و Porsche. تتمثل رؤية Joyart في توفير تجارب القيادة الفاخرة للمستخدم النهائي!

ابقى على تواصل

CAPTCHA
  • wechat

    WeChat: +86 159 8997 8335

var s1=document.createElement("script"),s0=document.getElementsByTagName("script")[0]; s1.async=true; s1.src='https://embed.tawk.to/62cb9a6c7b967b117998ecb0/1g7ll6ef7'; s1.charset='UTF-8'; s1.setAttribute('crossorigin','*'); s0.parentNode.insertBefore(s1,s0); })();

About Us

+86 757 8328 1466

About Us

Home / About Us

Luxury Joy Driving

 

About Us

 

Dongguan Joyart Auto Accessories Co.,Ltd is a professional manufacturer specializing car interior accessories products and car promotional gifts from 2003. With plant area of 6000 square meters with hydraulic molding machines, injection machines, CNC machining centers and printing machines, etc., JOYART provides one stop service from OEM & ODM product design to final delivery with professional support from our 400 interior production experts and 15 car interior accessories designer team.

 

Joyart has a great variety of featured car interior accessories products with patented, practical and multi-functional design. With 2 to 3 new items creating each month, Joyart now has about 160 patented protected products in the market.  Our quality products are available for prompt delivery and customized services. With exporting to more than 50 countries, Joyart had built long term business relationship with well-known enterprises such as BMW, Korea GM, and Porsche. The vision for Joyart is providing the luxury joy driving experiences for the end user!

Get in Touch

CAPTCHA
  • wechat

    WeChat: +86 159 8997 8335

var s1=document.createElement("script"),s0=document.getElementsByTagName("script")[0]; s1.async=true; s1.src='https://embed.tawk.to/62cb9a6c7b967b117998ecb0/1g7ll6ef7'; s1.charset='UTF-8'; s1.setAttribute('crossorigin','*'); s0.parentNode.insertBefore(s1,s0); })();